top of page
Untitled design (1).png

Back from Hiatus! - Life of an artist update

Restarting my etsy store, creating original work and more!









Hello! I'm back and getting creating again after a long long break due to life circumstances, mainly my fathers cancer returning and us sadly losing him on the 13th June this year.















This year I did manage to attend some in person shows with a friend who runs her own business as well; thank you Hayley! ( @ Hayley's Horse Hut - Go check her out for some great 2nd hand equestrian deals!) This included Your Horse Live and the Royal Norfolk Show which were great experiences even though the 2 mentioned did wipe me out completely.
























I've even started to paint traditionally again, which I've found to be really fun and something I haven't done since I left college in 2017 so I've had a good 5 year break from that as well.


Also I've restarted my etsy store, started an eBay store, started a TikTok and redesigned my website over the course of the year when I've had the time and energy. I'm hoping to keep up creating, going to in-person shows and start selling again for 2023!

bottom of page